Computer Science @ UniCam

Computer Science @ UniCam

The Computer Science Division is a vibrant and young group of researchers that is part of the School of Science and Technology

It provides the following teaching programmes:

  • BSc in Informatics - Laurea in Informatica, EQF Level 6, 3 years, taught in Italian
  • MSc in Computer Science - Laura Magistrale in Computer Science, EQF Level 7, 2 years, taught in English 
  • PhD in Computer Science, EQF Level 8, 3 years, taught in English 

Part of the programmes may be attended abroad through the strong connections with foreign universities and research institutes the division has. The division has a strong research background in modelling, analysis, verification and deployment of distributed systems. The University of Camerino and its computer science division offer remarkable research and teaching infrastructures and efficient student services. Camerino is ranked first among the small-scale Italian University (less than 10000 students) according to CENSIS.

Roles and responsible people within the Computer Science Division are as following distributed. 

Head of the Division - Responsabile di Sezione: Flavio Corradini
flavio.corradini@unicam.it
Tel +39 0737 402564

Responsible for the Bachelor degree: Francesco Tiezzi
francesco.tiezzi@unicam.it
Tel.: +39 0737 402524 

Responsible for the Master degree: Michele Loreti
michele.loreti@unicam.it
Tel.: +39 0737 402587 

Responsible for the PhD Curriculum in Computer Science: Emanuela Merelli
emanuela.merelli@unicam.it
Tel.: +39 0737 402567 

University Orientation - Orientamento (Eventi): Roberto Gagliardi
roberto.gagliardi@unicam.it
Tel +39 0737 402115

Relationships with High Schools - Rapporti con le scuole: Rosario Culmone
rosario.culmone@unicam.it
Tel +39 0737 402500

Internationalization, mobilità internazionale accordi internazionali - Internazionalizzazione: Luca Tesei
luca.tesei@unicam.it
Tel +39 0737 402572

Research - Ricerca: Andrea Polini
andrea.polini@unicam.it
Tel +39 0737 402563

Stage and Placement: Fausto Marcantoni
fausto.marcantoni@unicam.it
Tel +39 0737 402105

Communication and Promotion - Comunicazione e Promozione: Barbara Re
barbara.re@unicam.it
Tel + 39 0737 402524

Tutors - Tutorato: Leonardo Pasini
leonardo.pasini@unicam.it
Tel +39 0737 402562

Terza Missione: Diletta Cacciagrano
diletta.cacciagrano@unicam.it
Tel +39 0737 402573

Logistics - Logistica: Fausto Marcantoni
fausto.marcantoni@unicam.it
Tel +39 0737 402105

Alta formazione pre e post laurea: Leonardo Mostarda
leonardo.mostarda@unicam.it
Tel +39 0737 402587

Sedute di Laurea: Leonardo Mostarda
leonardo.mostarda@unicam.it
Tel +39 0737 402587

Web: Andrea Morichetta
andrea.morichetta@unicam.it

Gestione Banche Dati: studenti e innovazione: Grid Thoma
grid.thoma@unicam.it
Tel +39 0737 403074